26 - 29 SEPTEMBER 2024

64 Days
  • kl-1
  • kl-2
  • kl-3
  • tpe-1
  • tpe-2
  • tpe-3
  • sss-1
  • sss-2
  • sss-3
  • mr-1
  • mr-2
  • mr-3
  • bgt-1
  • bgt-2
  • bgt-3



The Historic Motoring Awards are an annual set of accolades to recognise excellence and outstanding contributions to the World's historic motoring and motorsport industries. The Awards reward achievement and innovation by highlighting and celebrating the wide range of companies, clubs, events, associations and individuals responsible for influencing and driving the World motoring movement.

A truly international panel of experts has been selected to judge the Historic Motoring Awards. They range from previous winners to some of the most important collectors in the world and each brings unique specialist knowledge and authority to the process, ensuring that the winners truly are at the pinnacle of the industry.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.